My First Blog Post

This Afternoon when I was bored sitting at home wasting my Sunday, I thought of starting a blog. At that moment I had like billions of ideas going in my mind.

Why I started a blog? I really don’t know. I guess I got inspired by my friend who told me to write a book. I was like what? Are you mad? I’m not good at writing. *joking* So instead of writing a book I thought of starting a blog.

Being a teenager you experience many experiences and consequences. Its like a roller coaster ride. One moment you want to become a blogger and other moment you want to become a Youtuber. All I do is sit besides my window and start to write.

I consider myself as an Introvert type of person. As John Green, author of the #1 New York Times Bestseller ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ quoted, “Writing is something you do alone. It’s a profession for introverts who want to tell you a story but don’t want to make an eye contact while doing it.” I am this kind of human being.

This is a small effort from my side to give a push for my hobby i.e. giving words to my feelings and thoughts about love and life. Though I am not a perfect teenager writer and not  as intellectual and well versed but I hope I may be able to connect with your hearts through my blog. Hope to see you again!

~ Siddhant

 

Leave a Reply

