Little Things

Every action of his was a reminder for me. A reminder that I’m falling for him. Somewhere I was trying to convince myself that I wasn’t actually falling for him. But you see, the heart wants what it wants.

“I fell in love the way you fall asleep, slowly and then all at once.” He was magical. Capable of transforming my dull life into this colourful and beautiful place. Earlier I wasn’t really sure if I was in love with him or just in love with the feeling. Whatever it was I did not ever want to get rid of it.

The way I felt when he was around. The way his touch gave me butterflies. And how everything else just seemed boring because all I wanted was him. He used to look deep into my eyes and then used to pull me closer. There, right there, I found my world, my home. It seemed like everything just paused for a while in his arms. I felt so deep that even I couldn’t find a way out of it. And I am in love with him and all his little things. Something that he had no clue about.

~ Anonymous

Appreciate the writer of this story >> Click Here

Leave a Reply

